About us

The group of companies "Fabienne Inter Group"

The group of companies "Fabienne Inter Group" was founded in 2009. In 2012, it was reorganized into Uzbek-Russian joint venture. Since then, thanks to the efforts of experts on both sides, Fabienne Inter Group - is constantly progressing powerful industrial group.

Today, the company employs more than 120 employees. Among them, a special role is given to the employees of marketing, where the processes involved in the analysis and development of leading top managers who regularly raise their qualification level, allowing company to create high-quality products that meet the requirements of modern times.

Today Fabienne Inter Group is a leader in the Asian cosmetic market, with a larger market share in the segments of solid soap, under the Fabienne brand. According to independent experts, the Company leads in all indicators of quality in the segment of solid soap, taking up more than 85% market share in this segment of Uzbekistan. All Fabienne branded products are produced by European technology on modern Italian equipment of Mazzoni, with a capacity of more than two tons per hour. Specialists trained abroad control each step of the production line and presence of own laboratory allows to monitor perfect output quality.

Fundamental factor in production is high quality raw materials which we import from foreign countries, particularly from Malaysia, where, along with raw materials purchased by companies such as Unilever, Procter & Gamble, Johnson & Johnson. This allows us to produce the quality is comparable with European models.

The Fabienne products are ecologically clean and toilet soaps are made of exclusively from vegetable fat, which is beneficial to the skin of the hands, leaving it smooth, soft and silky. All this allows to fully complying with international standards. Developing recipes, our specialists strive to achieve quality of the world's leading manufacturers of toilet soap, and so Fabienne soaps are easily foams, does not stratifies in a moist environment, keeps the form, does not crack when dry and has a nice look and smell.

Our achievements

We believe that the key to success - it is the highest quality and affordable prices. Therefore, the priority of our company is the correspondence of the parameters of price and quality. All products manufactured by the group of companies Fabienne Inter Group are certified and meet all the requirements of quality and National Standards of Republic Uzbekistan. And also, was awarded with International Gold Star for the quality by International Committee of Quality (World Quality Commitment) in Paris.

The company is the holder of the certificate of quality management system ISO 9001: 2008, issued by the certificating organization ASTRAIA MANAGEMENT.

О компании

Группа компании Fabienne Inter Group

Группа компании Fabienne Inter Group была основана в 2009 году. В 2012 году она была преобразована в Узбекско-Российское СП. С тех пор, благодаря двухсторонним усилиям специалистов, Fabienne Inter Group - это постоянно прогрессирующая мощная производственная группа.

На сегодняшний день компания насчитывает более 120 сотрудников. Среди них особая роль уделена работникам отделов маркетинга, где процессами анализа и разработок занимаются ведущие топ менеджеры, которые регулярно поднимают свой квалификационный уровень, благодаря чему компании удается создавать качественную продукцию, отвечающую требованиям современности.

Уже сегодня Fabienne Inter Group занимает лидирующие позиции на Азиатском косметическом рынке, с большей долей рынка в сегментах твердого туалетного мыла, под торговой маркой Fabienne. По оценкам независимых экспертов компания лидирует по всем показателям качества, в сегменте твердого мыла, занимая при этом более 85% долей рынка Узбекистана в данном сегменте. Вся продукция торговой марки Fabienne производится по европейской технологии на современном итальянском оборудовании фирмы Mazzoni, с пропускной способностью более двух тонн в час. Специалисты, прошедшие обучение за рубежом, контролируют каждый этап производственной линии, а наличие собственной лаборатории позволяет следить за безупречным качеством продукции.

Основополагающим фактором в производстве продукции является высококачественное сырье, которое мы импортируем из зарубежных стран, в частности из Малайзии, где наряду закупаются сырьем такие компании как Unilever, Procter & Gamble, Johnson & Johnson. Это позволяет нам производить продукцию, качество которое сравнимо с европейскими образцами.

Продукция Fabienne является экологически чистым продуктом, а туалетное мыло изготовляется исключительно на основе растительных жиров, что благоприятно сказывается на коже рук, делая её гладкой, мягкой и шелковистой. Все это, позволяет полностью соответствовать требованиям международных стандартов. Разрабатывая рецептуру, наши специалисты стремятся достичь качества ведущих мировых производителей туалетного мыла, и поэтому мыло Fabienne легко пенится, не расслаивается во влажной среде, сохраняет форму, не дает трещин при высыхании и имеет приятный вид и запах.

Наши достижения

Мы считаем, что залог успеха — это максимальное качество и доступные цены. Поэтому приоритетом нашей компании, является соотношение параметров цены и качества. Вся продукция, выпускаемая группой компанией Fabienne Inter Group сертифицирована и отвечает всем требованием качества и Госстандарту Республики Узбекистан. А также, получила награду Международную Золотую Звезду (International Gold Star) за качество от Комитета Международного Качества (World Quality Commitment) в Париже.

Компания является обладателем сертификата соответствия системы управления качеством согласно ISO 9001:2008, выданного органом по сертификации ASTRAIA MANAGEMENT.